Contact

BASTIAN
Berlin/London

OWNER/ DIRECTOR
Aeneas Bastian

SALES INQUIRIES
If you are interested in purchasing a work of art, we are pleased to provide you with further information.

Please contact Chris Craig:
collectors@bastian-gallery.com

BERLIN

General inquiries
+49 (0)30 831 6001
info@bastian-gallery.com

Sophia Eschrich
Gallery Manager
eschrich@bastian-gallery.com

Julie Struve
Gallery Assistant, Publications/Social Media
struve@bastian-gallery.com

Daphne Kalafati
Gallery Assistant, Archive
kalafati@bastian-gallery.com

Joana Pratschke
Gallery Assistant, Design
pratschke@bastian-gallery.com

Lucia Kempkes
Gallery Assistant, Artsy
kempkes@bastian-gallery.com

Beata Poreba
Art Handling

Private Showroom open by appointment

LONDON

General inquiries
+ 44 (0)20 39405009
london@bastian-gallery.com

Chris Craig
Sales Director
craig@bastian-gallery.com

Kinga Gróf
Gallery Manager
grof@bastian-gallery.com

Omar Pervez
Sales Assistant
pervez@bastian-gallery.com

8 Davies Street
London W1K 3DW
United Kingdom

Opening Hours:
Tue-Sat 10am-6pm