Contact

BASTIAN
Berlin/London

OWNER/ DIRECTOR
Aeneas Bastian

SALES INQUIRIES

We invite you to explore our Viewing Rooms and discover works on view at the gallery or in online-only presentations.

If you are interested in purchasing a work of art, we are pleased to provide you with further information.

Please contact Ross Thomas on
thomas@bastian-gallery.com

BERLIN

General inquiries
+49 (0) 30 809 092 20
info@bastian-gallery.com

Julie Struve
Gallery Manager
struve@bastian-gallery.com

Lucia Kempkes
Gallery Assistant, Artsy
kempkes@bastian-gallery.com

Luna Mignani
Front Desk/Reception Manager
mignani@bastian-gallery.com

Beata Poreba
Art Handling

Taylorstraße 1
14195 Berlin
Germany

Tuesday – Saturday 11am – 5pm

For press inquiries, please contact info@mail@artefakt-berlin.de or call
+49 30 440 10 720

LONDON

General inquiries
+ 44 (0)20 39405009
london@bastian-gallery.com

Ross Thomas
Sales Director
thomas@bastian-gallery.com

Nicole Tatschl
Gallery Manager
tatschl@bastian-gallery.com

Fiona Bushfield
Intern
bushfield@bastian-gallery.com

8 Davies Street
London W1K 3DW
United Kingdom

Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 6pm

THE LONDON GALLERY IS TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO THE CURRENT COVID-19 PANDEMIC SITUATION.

For press inquiries, please contact info@chloenelkinconsulting.com or call +44 20 362 729 60

BASTIAN is unable to accept unsolicited artist submissions. Kindly refrain from sending us unsolicited documents or works of art as we will not take responsibility for returning any that are received. We are grateful for your understanding.