Contact

BASTIAN
Berlin/London

OWNER/ DIRECTOR
Aeneas Bastian

SALES INQUIRIES

We invite you to explore our Viewing Rooms and discover works on view at the gallery or in online-only presentations.

If you are interested in purchasing a work of art, we are pleased to provide you with further information.

Please contact Ross Thomas on
thomas@bastian-gallery.com

BERLIN

General inquiries
+49 (0)30 831 6001
info@bastian-gallery.com

Julie Struve
Gallery Manager
struve@bastian-gallery.com

Joana Pratschke
Gallery Assistant, Design
pratschke@bastian-gallery.com

Lucia Kempkes
Gallery Assistant, Artsy
kempkes@bastian-gallery.com

Beata Poreba
Art Handling

Private Showroom open by appointment

LONDON

General inquiries
+ 44 (0)20 39405009
london@bastian-gallery.com

Ross Thomas
Sales Director
thomas@bastian-gallery.com

Kinga Gróf
Gallery Manager
grof@bastian-gallery.com

Leah Berdat
Gallery Assistant, Social Media
berdat@bastian-gallery.com

Olamiju Fajemisin
Saturday Assistant
london@bastian-gallery.com

For press inquiries, please contact info@chloenelkinconsulting.com or call +44 20 362 729 60

8 Davies Street
London W1K 3DW
United Kingdom

 

BASTIAN is unable to accept unsolicited artist submissions. Kindly refrain from sending us unsolicited documents or works of art as we will not take responsibility for returning any that are received. We are grateful for your understanding.