Contact

BASTIAN
Berlin/London

OWNER/ DIRECTOR
Aeneas Bastian

SALES INQUIRIES

If you are interested in purchasing a work of art, we are pleased to provide you with further information.

Please contact the gallery on
collectors@bastian-gallery.com

BERLIN

General inquiries
+49 (0) 30 809 092 20
info@bastian-gallery.com

Julie Struve
Gallery Manager
struve@bastian-gallery.com

Lucia Kempkes
Gallery Assistant, Artsy
kempkes@bastian-gallery.com

Luna Mignani
Gallery Assistant
mignani@bastian-gallery.com

Daniel Blankenberg
Gallery Assistant
blankenberg@bastian-gallery.com

Beata Poreba
Art Handling

Taylorstra├če 1
14195 Berlin
Germany

Tuesday – Saturday 11am – 5pm

LONDON

General inquiries
+ 44 (0)20 39405009
london@bastian-gallery.com

Nicole Tatschl
Associate Director
tatschl@bastian-gallery.com

Fiona Bushfield
Gallery Assistant
bushfield@bastian-gallery.com

8 Davies Street
London W1K 3DW
United Kingdom

Tuesday – Saturday 10am – 6pm

For press inquiries, please contact mark@albanyartscommunications.com or call +44 (0) 20 78 79 88 95

BASTIAN is unable to accept unsolicited artist submissions. Kindly refrain from sending us unsolicited documents or works of art as we will not take responsibility for returning any that are received. We are grateful for your understanding.